Telefon
+48 15 856 5801
+48 15 856 5811
Email
Export.Office@zchsiarkopol.pl

"Siarkopol” CHEMICAL PLANTS TARNOBRZEG, Ltd.
 

39-400 Tarnobrzeg
ul. Chemiczna 3

District Court in Rzeszów,
12th Commercial Department of the National Court Register
KRS 0000062697

NIP 867-19-93-417
REGON 831220876
Share capital 38 943 630 PLN
Secretariat and Dispatcher
Secretariat of the Chief Executive Officer, Head of Production and Technology

+48 15 856 5801
fax: +48 15 822 9797

Secretariat of the Commercial Director, Economic Director

+48 15 856 5811
fax +48 15 822 7208

Dispatcher

+48 15 856 5555
+48 15 856 5500
+48 605 897 851

Company Board
Sławomir Litwin

PRESIDENT OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

+48 15 856 5810
SLitwin@zchsiarkopol.pl

Zbigniew Osowski

Vice President, Commercial Director

+48 15 856 5820
ZOsowski@zchsiarkopol.pl

Jerzy Komarnicki

Member of the Board,
Head of Production and Technology

+48 15 856 5808
JKomarnicki@zchsiarkopol.pl

Proxies
Leszek Piekarz

Economic Director

+48 15 856 5818
LPiekarz@zchsiarkopol.pl
LPiekarz@zchsiarkopol.
eu

Marzena Pengal

CFO

+48 15 856 5821
MPengal@zchsiarkopol.pl

Sales
Trade office

+48 15 856 5858
+48 15 856 5859
+48 15 856 5895
fax: 15 855 5567
BOK@zchsiarkopol.pl

Robert Wrona

 Head of Fertilizer Sales

+48 15 856 5860
RWrona@zchsiarkopol.pl

Aneta Skowron

Head of Trade

+48 15 856 5850
fax: 15 855 4989
ASkowron@zchsiarkopol.pl

Mariusz Dziędzioł

Chief Marketing Specialist

+48 15 856 5857
MDziedziol@zchsiarkopol.pl
marketing@zchsiarkopol.pl

Barbara Jonasz

Chief Export Specialist

+48 15 856 5851
BJonasz@zchsiarkopol.pl

Logistics
Ewa Morgaś

Head of Logistics

+48 15 856 5870
EMorgas@zchsiarkopol.pl

Jerzy Lis

Chief Customs and Forwarding Specialist

+48 15 856 5866
JLis@zchsiarkopol.pl

Other
Bogusław Krawczyk

Chief technologist

+48 15 856 5534
BKrawczyk@zchsiarkopol.pl

Adam Augustyn

Head of the Team,
HR, Payroll and Training

+48 15 856 5830
AAugustyn@zchsiarkopol.pl

Antoni Mączka

Head of the Team,
IT Team

+48 15 856 5840
AMaczka@zchsiarkopol.pl